Customer Service

Phone: 612-230-6400
For Relay Services: 711
Online FormSubmit a Question
Teléfono: 612-230-6573 Español
Correo Electrónicopreguntas@minneapolisparks.org
Telefoon: 612-230-6574 Soomaali

Superintendent's Office

Al Bangoura, Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6404
Email: ABangoura@minneapolisparks.org

Communications and Marketing Department:

Dawn Sommers, Communications and Marketing Director
Phone: 612-230-6407
Email: dsommers@minneapolisparks.org

General Marketing/Website Questions
Phone: 612-230-6465
Email: marketing@minneapolisparks.org

Community Outreach:

Corky Wiseman, Director
Phone: 612-230-6483
Email: cwiseman@minneapolisparks.org

Community Outreach Equity and Inclusion Manager:

Radious Guess
Phone: 612-499-9062
Email: rguess@minneapolisparks.org

Community Outreach Events:

Tom Godfrey, Supervisor
Phone:
612-230-6484
Email: tgodfrey@minneapolisparks.org

Park Police Department:

Jason Ohotto, Park Safety and Security Director
Phone: 612-230-6564
Email: johotto@minneapolisparks.org

Non-Emergency Dispatch
Phone: 612-348-2345
Email: parkpolice@minneapolisparks.org

Park Police Desk
Phone: 612-230-6550
Email: parkpolice@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Stewardship

Jeremy Barrick, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6408
Email: jbarrick@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Management:

Deb Pilger, Director
Phone: 612-313-7728
Email: dpilger@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Education Questions
Phone: 612-313-7784
Email: mpulscher@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Volunteer Questions
Phone: 612-313-7778
Email: volunteers@minneapolisparks.org

Forestry:

Ralph Sievert, Director
Phone: 612-313-7735
Email: rsievert@minneapolisparks.org

General Forestry Questions
Phone: 612-313-7710
Email: forestry@minneapolisparks.org

Asset Management: Lisa Beck, Director
Phone: 612-313-7717
Email: lbeck@minneapolisparks.org

General Maintenance Questions
Phone: 612-230-6400
Email: maintenance@minneapolisparks.org

General Water Resources Questions
Email: waterquality@minneapolisparks.org

Planning Services

Michael Schroeder, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6467
Email: mschroeder@minneapolisparks.org

Design and Project Management:

Cliff Swenson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6473
Email: cswenson@minneapolisparks.org

Strategic Planning:

Adam Arvidson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6470
Email: aarvidson@minneapolisparks.org

General Planning Questions
Phone: 612-230-6472
Email: planning@minneapolisparks.org

Deputy Superintendent's Office

Jennifer B. Ringold, Deputy Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6464
Email: jringold@minneapolisparks.org

Customer Service:

Annie Olson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6402
Email: aolson@minneapolisparks.org

Permits:

Shane Stenzel, Manager
Phone: 612-230-6441
Email: sstenzel@minneapolisparks.org

Finance:

Juli Wiseman, Director
Phone: 612-230-6422
Email: jwiseman@minneapolisparks.org

General Finance Questions
Phone: 612-230-6428
Email: jhalvorson@minneapolisparks.org

General Human Resources Questions
Phone: 612-230-6431
Email: hr@minneapolisparks.org

Information Technology:

Adam Larson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6451
Email: alarson@minneapolisparks.org

Information Technology Resource Center
Phone: 612-230-6450
Email: itrc@minneapolisparks.org

 

Recreation Services

Tyrize Cox, Assistant Superintendent
Phone:
612-230-6421
Email: tcox@minneapolisparks.org

Athletic Programs and Aquatics:

Mimi Kalb, Director
Phone: 612-230-6482
Email: mkalb@minneapolisparks.org

Golf Programs:

Joe Green, Director
Phone: 612-370-4879
Email: jcgreen@minneapolisparks.org

Youth Development:

Heidi Pope, Director
Phone: 612-230-6474
Email: hpope@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Centers and Programs:

Larry Umphrey, Director
Phone:
612-230-6439
Email: lumphrey@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Centers and Programs:

Jamie Neldner, Assistant Director
Phone: 612-230-6533
Email: jneldner@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Service Area Managers


Activity Registration

Find programs and activities and register online.

See Registration Dates

Annual Patron Parking Permit

Get 12 months of easy parking at our most popular regional parks!

Learn More & Buy Online