Customer Service

Phone: 612-230-6400
For Relay Services: 711
Email: info@minneapolisparks.org
Online FormSubmit a Question

Teléfono: 612-230-6573 Español
Correo Electrónicopreguntas@minneapolisparks.org

Telefoon: 612-230-6574 Soomaali
Emailsuaalo@minneapolisparks.org

Superintendent's Office

Jayne Miller, Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6404
Email: jmiller@minneapolisparks.org

Communications and Marketing Department:

Dawn Sommers, Communications and Marketing Director
Phone: 612-230-6407
Emaildsommers@minneapolisparks.org

General Marketing/Website Questions
Phone: 612-230-6465
Email: marketing@minneapolisparks.org

Park Police Department:

Jason Ohotto, Park Safety and Security Director
Phone: 612-230-6564
Emailjohotto@minneapolisparks.org

Non-Emergency Dispatch
Phone: 612-348-2345
Emailparkpolice@minneapolisparks.org

Park Police Desk
Phone: 612-230-6550
Emailparkpolice@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Stewardship

Justin Long, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6408
Emailjbarrick@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Management: Deb Pilger, Director
Phone: 612-313-7728
Emaildpilger@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Education Questions
Phone: 612-313-7784
Emailmpulscher@minneapolisparks.org

Environmental Volunteer Questions
Phone: 612-313-7778
Emailvolunteers@minneapolisparks.org

Forestry: Ralph Sievert, Director
Phone: 612-313-7735
Emailrsievert@minneapolisparks.org

General Forestry Questions
Phone: 612-313-7710
Emailforestry@minneapolisparks.org

Asset Management: Lisa Beck, Director
Phone: 612-313-7717
Emaillbeck@minneapolisparks.org

General Maintenance Questions
Phone: 612-230-6400
Emailmaintenance@minneapolisparks.org

General Water Resources Questions
Email: waterquality@minneapolisparks.org

Planning Services

Michael Schroeder, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6467
Emailmschroeder@minneapolisparks.org

Design and Project Management: Cliff Swenson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6473
Emailcswenson@minneapolisparks.org

Strategic Planning: Adam Arvidson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6470
Emailaarvidson@minneapolisparks.org

General Planning Questions
Phone: 612-230-6472
Emailplanning@minneapolisparks.org

Deputy Superintendent's Office

Deputy Superintendent's Office

Jennifer B. Ringold, Deputy Superintendent
Phone: 612-230-6464
Email: jringold@minneapolisparks.org

Customer Service: Annie Olson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6402
Emailaolson@minneapolisparks.org

Permits: Shane Stenzel, Manager
Phone: 612-230-6441
Emailsstenzel@minneapolisparks.org

Finance: Juli Wiseman, Director
Phone: 612-230-6422
Emailjwiseman@minneapolisparks.org

General Finance Questions
Phone: 612-230-6428
Emailjhalvorson@minneapolisparks.org

General Human Resources Questions
Phone: 612-230-6431
Emailhr@minneapolisparks.org

Information Technology: Adam Larson, Director
Phone: 612-230-6451
Emailalarson@minneapolisparks.org

Information Technology Resource Center
Phone: 612-230-6450
Emailitrc@minneapolisparks.org

Community Outreach: Corky Wiseman, Director
Phone: 612-230-6483
Emailcwiseman@minneapolisparks.org

Community Engagement: Michelle Kellogg, Manager
Phone: 612-499-9062
Emailmkellogg@minneapolisparks.org

Community Outreach Events: Tom Godfrey, Supervisor
Phone: 612-230-6484
Email: 
tgodfrey@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Services

Tyrize Cox, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 
612-230-6421
Email:
 tcox@minneapolisparks.org

Athletic Programs and Aquatics: Mimi Kalb, Director
Phone: 612-230-6482
Emailmkalb@minneapolisparks.org

Golf Programs: Matt Just, Director
Phone: 612-230-6480
Email: mjust@minneapolisparks.org

Youth Development: Heidi Pope, Director
Phone: 612-230-6474
Emailhpope@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Centers and Programs: Larry Umphrey, Director
Phone: 
612-230-6439
Email: 
lumphrey@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Centers and Programs: Jamie Neldner, Assistant Director
Phone: 612-230-6533
Email: jneldner@minneapolisparks.org

Recreation Service Area Managers

Indoor Rentals

Don't let the cold weather keep you in your home. Host your birthday party, baby or wedding shower, seminar, corporate meeting, holiday celebration or any other special event at a recreation center.

Annual Patron Parking Permit

Get 12 months of easy parking at our most popular regional parks!