Watch for irregular hours as holidays approach at recreation centers, administrative offices, and other park facilities.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Monday, February 20, 2017

President's Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Fourth of July
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Monday, October 9, 2017

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Friday, November 10, 2017

Veteran's Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving
Administrative offices: Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

School Release Days

Minneapolis Public Schools Thanksgiving and Winter Break
Recreation Centers: All open noon-9 pm