Watch for irregular hours as holidays approach at recreation centers, administrative offices, and other park facilities.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year’s Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020

President’s Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Independence Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Monday, October 12, 2020

Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran’s Day
Administrative offices: Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving
Administrative offices: Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year’s Day
Administrative offices: Closed
Recreation Centers: Closed

School Release Days

Minneapolis Public Schools Thanksgiving and Winter Break Recreation Centers: All open noon-9 pm (except Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve all open noon-4 pm)