Subscribe to receive Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board news and events by email      Follow Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board on Facebook   Contact Us
Register for Minneapolis Parks programs and activities
    
Spacer B1
Commissioners
  
Meeting Schedule and Archives
Operational Procedures
Search
Spacer B2
Commissioners
Home  < About MPRB  
  

 

Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board Commissioners
2117 West River Road, Minneapolis, MN 55411 | 612-230-6400

For commissioner information, such as committees, biographies and individual district maps, click on the names below.
Commissioner Meeting Schedule | Commissioner District Map

 


Brad Bourn

Commissioner District 6
612-230-6443, Ext. 6
BBourn@minneapolisparks.org

John Erwin

Commissioner At Large
612-230-6443, Ext. 7
JErwin@minneapolisparks.org

Meg Forney

Commissioner At Large
612-230-6443, Ext. 8
MForney@minneapolisparks.org
     

Steffanie Musich

Commissioner District 5
612-230-6443, Ext. 5
SMusich@minneapolisparks.org

Jon Olson

Commissioner District 2
612-230-6443, Ext. 2
JOlson@minneapolisparks.org

Anita Tabb

Commissioner District 4
612-230-6443 Ext. 4
ATabb@minneapolisparks.org
     

Scott Vreeland

Commissioner District 3
612-721-7892
SVreeland@minneapolisparks.org

Liz Wielinski

Commissioner District 1
612-230-6443, Ext. 1
LWielinski@minneapolisparks.org

M. Annie Young

Commissioner At Large
612-230-6443, Ext. 9
AYoung@minneapolisparks.org
     
Commissioner Districts District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6

Commissioner District Map

 

Spacer B4 Spacer B5

 


Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board
2117 West River Road, Minneapolis, MN 55411
612-230-6400 (Mon-Fri 8:00-4:30) | Contact Us

Subscribe  Subscribe to receive Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board news and events by email    Follow  Follow Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board on Twitter    Like  Follow Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board on Facebook    Contact  Contact Us